Post a sponsored article or advert on NigerianGist. Email for details


(Last Updated On: January 14, 2017)

Glo Caf Award Winner 2015GLO CAF AWARDS WINNERS 2016 FULL LIST

 GLO CAF Award winner 2016-finally the official list of this year 2016 GLO CAF award winner in GLO-CAF award that took place yesterday,7th of January at the the international conference center, in Abuja to honor all Africa players and official that actually made their mark across and the world last year.Pierre Emerick Aubameyang  was emerged the winner of African footballer of the year

However,the event was hosted by dou-Ghanian actress Juliet Ibrahim,and GLO CAF returnee host,south African sports journalist Robert Marawa,and it broadcast live on AIT,canal 2 and sport.In attendance,we had top footballer official and also top government official from  difrent part of the world

Here are the Glo CAF Award Winner 2016

  • Club of the Year – TP Mazembe
  • Fair Play Award – Allez Casa (Senegal Supporters group)
  • Women’s National Team Of The Year – Cameroon
  • Men’s National Team Of The Year -Cote D’Ivoire
  • Youth Player Of The Year- Victor Osimhen
  • Most Promising Talent -Oghenekaro Etebo
  • Coach of The Year – Havre Renard
  • Women’s National Team Of The Year – Cameroon
  • Woman player of the year – Gabrielle Enganamouit
  • Referee Of The Year – Ameshinda Bakari Wa Gambia Papa Gassama
  • African Player Of The Year based in Africa-Mbwana Samatta
  • Football Leader Of The Year – Abdiqani Said Arab Of Somalia
  • African Player Of The Year -Pierre Emerick Aubameyang

The following two tabs change content below.

Abel ohue

I'm a Full Time blogger, i write anything readable, apart from tech blogging i love everything about entertainment and education..
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending Articles

To Top